Sons of the American Revolution, Ohio Society Activities

Ohio at SAR Congress – Boston, MA


imageThe Ohio Delegation at the SAR Congress in Boston included: (l-r) front row – Jack Bredenfoeder (Cincinnati), Mrs. John Franklin, John Franklin ( Western Reserve), Mrs. Troy Bailey, Mrs. Mike Tomme. Back row – Elwin Spray (Richard Montgomey), Tim Ward(Northeast Ohio), Jim Schaffer(Cincinnati), Tony Robinson (Camp Charlotte), Troy Bailey ( Northeast Ohio), and Mike Tomme ( Dual Member & new President General). Not pictured Michael Gunn (Cincinnati) and his wife and Greg Ballman (Cincinnati).

Jim Schaffer became the Ohio National Trustee and Thomas Payne of Kentucky was installed as the new VPG of Central District.





Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: