Sons of the American Revolution, Ohio Society Activities

New Officers at Arthur St. Clair Chapter – Chillicothe


The new 2015 officers of Arthur St. Clair Chapter meeting in Chillicothe are President Shawn Cox, Vice President Nicholas Hamilton, Secretary Steven Patrick, Treasurer & Registrar Michael Geron, Genealogist Robert Fetters and Chaplain Curtis Fleisher.  Pictured above are Shawn Cox on the left and Michael Gernon on the right.

The Arthur St. Clair Chapter was reorganized in 1988 with help from the Cincinnati Chapter.  The original Chillicothe Chapter had been active from 1950 to 1965.  Chillicothe was the Ohio territory capital and the Northwest  Territory Governor was Revolutionary War General Arthur St. Clair.


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: