Sons of the American Revolution, Ohio Society Activities

New Officers for 2015 – Cincinnati


At the December Chapter meeting, OHSSAR Vice-President James Schaffer installs the 2015 Cincinnati Chapter Officers and Board of Management Members:

President – Michael B. Gunn

First Vice-President – Ian M. Cunningham Jr.

Second Vice-President – John H. Bredenfoerder

Secretary – Turner Lee Wilkerson III

Treasurer – Michael J. Blum

Registrar – Franz B. Ott II

Historian – Ervin Dalton

Chaplain – Kenneth G. Carpenter

President McGraw presented supplementals to Compatriot George Stewart for his Patriot John McDill and to Compatriot Jack Bredenfoerder for his Patriot John Hopper.


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: