Sons of the American Revolution, Ohio Society Activities

Ohioan on National Executive Council – Louisville, KY

President General Larry Magerkurth has an executive committee made up of the elected officers of the society and five personally selected advisors. This year Paul Wilke of the Cincinnati Chapter was selected to serve a special one-year term. In addition to the Executive Committee, Paul serves on two additioanl national committees.

Eighteen other Ohioans serve on twenty-six different committees at the national level. They are: John Franklin, Tim Ward, William Ian Towler, Larry Perkins, Tony Robinson, Elwin Spray, Dick Fetzer, Zachary Hoon, Bob Farling, Terry Whetstone, Jim Fast, Keith Kaufman, Bob Parvin, Jim Lochary, Don Moyer, Troy Baily, Robert Mattoon, and John Horner, Jr.


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: